Gabrielle King

call me
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King
Gabrielle King

About me:

Last updated:
August 20, 2021
33 years old Female from Brisbane, Australia
Originally from Melbourne, I moved to Brisbane a few years ago so I could enjoy the sunny Queensland life!

This is my escape from busy days. I have a day job - but with you I get to relax and focus on pleasure. I spend most of my spare time hiking with my dog or reading. I also love live music and probably drink too much wine!

I am quite tall and you'll often find me in bare feet if you visit me. I am slim and athletic with freckled skin that is 100% free of tattoos and piercings. I have wild, curly hair and a Hollywood smile that's pretty permanently on display.

Let’s spend our down time together. Take time out of your life and out of your head, and let me entertain and energise you.


Booking with me is easy - I won't send you long templates to fill out and I don't require deposits unless I have to travel significantly or we're planning a few days together. I'm a no-fuss kind of girl.



I love whisky and have quite a collection, but I have too much right now! So if you'd like to surprise me with a gift, I prefer white wine and Amazon vouchers (so I can buy more books and hiking gear). Or there's a wishlist here:

To post a gift, use the Parcel Locker Address displayed at the top of the wishlist.

I enjoy the company of men, women and couples and I usually come out to play between 8am and 11pm (later by request).

I like to be available at the last minute, but I have a day job so making an appointment in advance makes it more likely we will be able to meet. Try me!

I have a discreet, residential incall in East Brisbane; I also visit hotels and occasionally homes. I travel to the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast as well as suburban Brisbane by arrangement. I am available to fly to you for longer dates.

I can't wait to meet you -
Gabby xx.
Escort rating
0 reviews
Eye ColorGreen
Hair colorDark-blonde
Hair lengthShoulder
LooksUltra Sexy

Languages spoken:


Contact info:

I'm available on:WhatsAppWhatsApp
Contact this escort
You need to register or login to send messages


GFE (Girlfriend experience)


1 hour500 AUD
2 hours900 AUD
3 hours1400 AUD
6 hours2000 AUD
12 hours3000 AUD


Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
No reviews yet
© 2024 City Love Companions
Terms & Conditions Advertising Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Disclaimer
We acceptVisa, MasterCard, Maestro, iDeal