Escorts & agencies from Melbourne

Melbourne escorts

Melbourne and the state of Victoria were the first regions in Australia to promote liberal prostitution rights. Except for street prostitution: they don’t like that and they do pursue streetwalkers without making any concessions. Melbourne is home to some of the best brothels in Australia but it’s not lacking in the escort department either. Most bordellos double down as escort agencies, which makes sense. What kind of girls can you expect to encounter? All kinds imaginable. The Gold Rush resulted in an immigration wave on an enormous scale. If you can’t find a working girl from any given race then you’re not looking hard enough.

Scarlet Blue (https://scarletblue.com.au/) must be my favorite directory of independent escorts in Melbourne. They have everything, from cookie-cutter pornstars to chubby alternative girls and mature ladies. Just Escorts (https://justescorts.com.au/) is a similar site, just a bit more basic.

Melbourne escort offering outcall service

In Melbourne there is a huge variety of independent and agency escorts

Then there are the self-proclaimed most expensive escort bureaus in Melbourne as Paramour Escorts (https://www.paramour.com.au/) and the self-proclaimed Affordable Escorts (https://affordableescorts.com.au/). Some escorts in Melbourne are not only putting their profiles on directory and classifieds sites but also like to handle their own marketing and run personalized sites. Morgan Hope (https://www.misshopemorgan.com.au/) and Lola Hunt (https://www.lolahunt.com/) are just a few of those autonomously working call girls. Prices vary greatly, some of the more popular girls can get quite expensive, as in $600 per hour, up to $2000 for a dinner date.

Let’s get into the meat and potatoes of Melbourne mongering. Brothels! There is no centralized red-lights district as there is no need for one. Bordellos are everywhere in Melbourne but some of the better ones are spread around Flinders Street.

Sexy girls posing in Melbourne brothel

Most bordellos in Melbourne are top notch

Some are legendary, some lesser-known, there are even some illegal ones, for some reason.

The Boardroom (https://www.boardroom.com.au/) at 53 Market St, South Melbourne gives out freebies like a free 1h with one of the girls once a month for one lucky guy. Manhattan Terrace (https://manhattanterrace.com.au/) at 554-556 Swanston St is the place to go if you’re looking for some company when everything else is closed. They’re open 24/7. Gotham City (https://www.gotham-city.com.au/) at 70 - 74 Clarke Street, South Melbourne is where I’d take my kid, if I had a kid and if it wasn’t a brothel. All these bordellos claim they’re the best in Melbourne, but it’s always a personal preference. Gotham would be my personal favorite because I like Batman.

© 2020 City Love Companions
Terms & Conditions Advertising Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Disclaimer
We acceptVisa, MasterCard, Maestro, iDeal